Blog · Blogging · Children · Crawling · Family · Parenting · Play Time · Playtime · Preemie · Savings · Sensory · Social Media · Support · Toddler · Work

The Impossible Task

I have happy kids, they see mama or Dad whip out that phone they are both all smiles and ready for pictures.

Well, my parents got my husband and I studio time to get professional pictures done of the kids. I thought this would be awesome, we booked for 9 am cause thats when I see them as the happiest during the whole day. 

Well, that morning should have been an omen to NOT leave the house…. NO ONE would cooperate, Tally puked on 4 sets of clothes, Spud refused to get dressed or even cooperate with mommy as I tried to get him dressed…. 

When we got there….

And….

Also….

Oh and can’t forget….

And lastly….

I am so sure the whole hour and half we were there was a bust and there is not a single good picture there!!

Fingers crossed!

Leave a Reply

