Blog · Blogging · Children · Family · Parenting · Play Time · Playtime · Preemie · Savings · Social Media · Support · Vlogging · Work

Re-Vamping My Blog

Well Ladies and Germs….
I am trying to seriously become a serious blogger and I have been working on this in the background for a while…. And its time to share.
I am going to re vamp the blog. All original posts will be staying here… But the layout is going to change and I ak going to actually become a family blogger.
My dream is still to become a blogger… Who knows I may just record short videos on my phone and add them here…
But the re vamp is starting now and may be done in yhe bext week or so. Been like this for 2 years. Time to change it up, since we have a new addition. 
Hope you keep reading!

Leave a Reply

