Blog · Blogging · Children · Family · Parenting · Play Time · Playtime · Social Media · Support

Moving Day

After living with our in-laws for the past 4 and a half months we are moving back on our own. Bringing our family unit back to just my husband, myself and the kids…. Furry and non furry.

My livingroom and my kitchen all one room! Perfect to keep an eye on a crazy toddler running mad around the house while I cook, clean and car for his infant sister. He will also have his own room! 

Where he can play non stop! He also has a walk in closet that I have some plans for him…. Make a fun little man fort for him to look at his books and play with his Dinosaurs.

I am ever so thankful for what my in laws have done for us but I am happy to have our own bubble again.

Leave a Reply

