Blog · Blogging · Children · Family · Parenting · Work · Working Mom

Hard Two Weeks

Well I know I made a promise to blog more but this has been a very hard dew weeks for me and my family.

It started with us being told that our rental lease would not be renewed, and that gave us 1.5 months to clean pack and find a new place for March 1st… And most people wouldn’t mind that except, I have been put on so many restrictions due to this pregnancy, I can barely lift my own son let alone clean and pack a whole 4 bedroom 2 storey house.

So on top of that we have to re home two of our cats. They have become to much for our family, to the point where we cannot given them the one on one they need and they have started acting out by peeing and pooping on our things, becoming so stressed that they are puking all over our house. I cannot clean most of this and its becoming hard on us and hard on them. They are leaving on Monday.

And to top it all off, I got fired from my awesome job! I am a union member and we are fighting this call, as well as a few other things. I cannot get into detail on it, but still….

So since I have lost my job and my husband has been on constant threat of being laid off, we have to move, we had to make a call that is so difficult and going to be so hard on everyone involved, but we have to move in with my in laws.

Because I am 15 weeks pregnant and my doctor was going to pull me at 20 weeks from working, there is no way I can go back to work. And I need the help with the baby, this made sense, but at the same time this is going to be super hard.

This is why I have been MIA and will still be on and off for a while….

I will keep you updated.

Thanks for reading

TTYL
Ashton

Leave a Reply

